Contact

Enquiry Form

Contact the underwriter first time every time

Office: +61 2 8412 3500

Fax: +61 2 8412 3599

All Underwriting Submissions

Staff Directory

UNDERWRITING

Anthony Jodrell

Director

Direct Ph: 02 8412 3501

Mobile: 0407 170 305

ajodrell@genesisuw.com.au

Jerome Furtado

Head of Underwriting

Direct Ph: 02 8412 3504

Mobile: 0438 692 269

jfurtado@genesisuw.com.au

Joanna Hardy

Underwriter

Direct Ph: 02 8412 3503

Mobile: 0416 268 821

jhardy@genesisuw.com.au

Tim Ezzy

Head of Liability Underwriting

Direct Ph: 02 8412 3507

Mobile: 0418 815 029

tezzy@genesisuw.com.au

Adam Thackeray

Underwriter

Direct Ph: 02 8412 3502

Mobile: 0428 494 449

athackeray@genesisuw.com.au

Kate Mitchell

Renewal Underwriter

Direct Ph: 02 8412 3511

kmitchell@genesisuw.com.au

FINANCE

Sharon Maurice

Finance, Risk & Compliance Manager

Direct Ph: 02 8412 3506

smaurice@genesisuw.com.au

Jess Yuen

Assistant Accountant

Direct Ph: 02 8412 3505

jyuen@genesisuw.com.au

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons